What a great conference it has been!

FLC blog readers, I hope you’ve enjoyed the Florida Literacy Conference as much as I have!  What a great time it’s been at the South Seas Island Resort!  Is there anywhere else (in Florida) that’s more beautiful?  The palm trees, the beaches, the flowers…they were all amazing!

But I think what was even more amazing were the terrific conference participants who were here!  I can only speak for myself, but my sessions were well attended and had energetic, enthusiastic people who were genuinely interested in the topics: technology, writing and math!  Thank you for your participation and kind words.

I hope that no matter what sessions you attended, that they met (or exceeded) your expectations!

So, until we meet again at the next conference (May 4-6, 2011, Lake Mary, Fla.) keep on keepin’ on and doin’ the wonderful things you do!  🙂

~Kimberly Gates~

Leave a Reply

