New Assistant within the office!

419266_543981092289097_1411597816_nHello Everyone!

My name is Berin Terzić and i am a new assistant at the florida literacy coalition. I just wanted to formally introduce myself.

a LITTLE ABOUT ME: I moved from germany to america when i was 6, AND SINCE THEN HAVE GONE TO PUBLIC SCHOOL HERE IN FLORIDA. nOW I AM CURRENTLY ATTENDING ROLLINS COLLEGE. aT ROLLINS I PLAN TO MAJOR IN INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS AND POLITICAL SCIENCE. aLSO, i ENJOY PLAYING SOCCER, TENNIS AND ANYTHING THAT IS PHYSICAL! I ALSO ENJOYING READING MANY BOOKS AMONG WHICH ARE: hARRY POTTER, “THE dA VINCI CODE SERIES”, AND OTHERS. thAT IS ALL! hAVE A GOOD AFTERNOON!

Leave a Reply

